Kontakti

Contact us:
info@meditaproject.eu
financialmanager@meditaproject.eu
projectmanager@meditaproject.eu

Interporto Toscano Amerigo Vespucci Spa
Livorno – Italy
Claudio Bertini
bertini@interportotoscano.com
+39 0586 984459

Region of Tuscany
Florence – Italy
Adriano Poggiali
adriano.poggiali@regione.toscana.it
+39 055 4384317

Port Authority of Livorno
Livorno – Italy
Antonella Querci
a.querci@porto.livorno.it
+39 0586 249525

Consorzio Formazione Logistica Intermodale – CFLI
Ancona – Italy
Andrea Condotta
andrea.condotta@cfli.it
+39 041 5334155

Interporto Marche Spa
Jesi (AN) – Italy
Luca Celli
l.celli@interportomarche.it
+39 0731 605182

Valenciaport Foundation
Valencia – Spain
Eva Pérez García
eperez@fundacion.valenciaport.com
+34 96 393 94 00

University of Piraeus Research Center – UPRC
Piraeus – Greece
Ioannis Koliousis
igk@e-koliousis.gr
+30 210 4142556

Patras Port Authority SA
Patras – Greece Stavros Antypas
santipas@patrasport.gr
+30 2610 365123

Container Terminal and General Cargo – CTGC
Bar – Montenegro
Danijela Cejovic-Vukovic
danijela.cejovic@ctgc.me
+382 30 300418